Verein Name Vorname Straße PLZ Ort Telefon e - mail
TuS Alveslohe Ewen Andreas Neubrandenburger Str. 58 24558 Henstedt - Ulzburg 04193 - 758794 a.ewen@liedelt-direkt.de
Armstedter SV Dräger Heinzi Am Wiesenhof 10 24616 Armstedt 04324 - 1793 heinz-draeger@t-online.de
Bimöhler SV Holdorf Justin Hauptstr. 40 a 24576 Bimöhlen 0172-2124828 justin_holdorf@web.de
TSV Bornhöved Gloe Uve Iven Kruse Weg 9 24619 Bornhöved 0157 - 72985152
Bramstedter SV Aydin Gürcan Vogelstange 1 e 24576 Bad Bramstedt 04192 - 85608 guercan.aydin@googlemail.com
SG Daldorf / Negernbötel Frenz Jürgen Dorfstr. 2 23795 Negernbötel 04557 - 9084640 diefrenzens@t-online.de
Eintr. Ellerau Skafidas Serafim Königsberger Str. 11 25479 Ellerau 04106-627786 skafi.ellerau@t-online.de
Fetihsp. Kaltenkirchen Bödiker Christiane Dammstücken 3 24558 Henstedt - Ulzburg 04193 - 762119 c-boediker@wtnet.de
TuS Fahrenkrug Hafke Uwe Amselweg 3 23812 Wahlstedt 04554 - 205848 uwehafke@freenet.de
TuS Garbek Ilinsch Günter Lappland 6 24326 Bredenbek 04555 - 1089
Großenasper SV Winkelmann Bernd Joh.Hinr.Fehrs Str. 23 24623 Großenaspe 04327 - 146980 info@pharmaservice-nms.de
TuS Hartenholm Göttsch Malte malte.goettsch@kfvsegeberg.de
SC Hasenmoor Kellich Karl-Heinz Wierenkamper Weg 9 24640 Schmalfeld 04194 - 4783 heinzi53@gmx.de
Heidmoorer SV Menken Björn Dorfstr. 9 24632 Heidmoor 0162 - 1011889 bjoernmenken@googlemail.com
TuS Heidmühlen Westphal Heinz Dorfstr. 86 24635 Rickling 04328 - 515 utewest48@web.de
FSC Kaltenkirchen Rauschke Mario Ortelsberger Str. 4 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191 - 8069624 mario.rauschke@gmx.de
Kaltenkirchener TS Steding Hartmut Flottmoorring 57 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191 - 72885
TSV Kattendorf Ahlrichs Johanna Am Kuckuck 3 24568 Kattendorf 04194 - 1006 johi.ahlrichs@freenet.de
SSC Phoenix Kisdorf Wagnitz Thorsten Dorfstr. 16 24629 Kisdorf 01621 - 007952 th-wagnitz@versanet.de
Leezener SC Görtz Harald Oberbeek 7 23816 Groß Niendorf 04552 - 1346
TSV Lentföhrden Ehlers Holger Papageienweg 5 24632 Lentföhrden 0151 - 22229935 holger.ehlers@gmx.de
TSV Nahe Klingbeil Till Am Dorfplatz 5 a 23845 Oering 0160 - 94466595 till.klingbeil@t-online.de
Nordl. Norderstedt Ukatz Thorsten Quickborner Str. 40 22844 Norderstedt 0176 - 61765188 ukatz@aus.de
Rot Weiß Norderstedt Dag Ismael Hamburger Str. 40 b 24558 Henstedt - Ulzburg 0152 - 33815412 ismaeldag@hotmail.de
TSV Nützen Seifert Mark Holsatenallee 20 29576 Bad Bramstedt 0176 - 70897841 markseifert@gmx-net
SG Oering / Seth Blasek Mathias Hauptstr. 62 b 23845 Oering 0152 - 54635772 m.blasek@gmx.de
SV Rickling Matzen Eggert Am Kiesberg 24635 Rickling 04328 - 7111 eggert.matzen@gmx.de
SG Rönnau / Segeberg Tiemann Holger Kuckucksberg 38 c 23795 Bad Segeberg 01577 - 4243280 h.tiemann@versanet.de
FC Borussia Segeberg Schubring Heidi Oberbergstr. 5 23795 Bad Segeberg 04551 - 7421 th-schubring@versanet.de
SV Schackendorf Porten Mario Königsbergerstr. 11 23795 Bad Segeberg 04551 - 856350 post@marioporten.de
SV Schmalensee Keine Angaben
Schmalfelder SV Gutermuth Patrick Reimerstwiete 13 20457 Hamburg 0151 - 25324360 pgutermuth@web.de
MTV Segeberg Keine Angaben
VFL Struvenhütten Wolfgramm Rüdiger Aukamp 15 24643 Struvenhütten 0151 - 46753139 r.wolfgramm@agtservice.de
TuS Stusie Lüdemann Jens Hauptstr. 7 24643 Struvenhütten 04194 - 988541 jenshnr@t-online.de
SV Sülfeld Winkler Olaf Fahrsweg 24 22335 Hamburg 0170 - 9675078 svs@webwinkler.de
TuS Tensfeld Staub David Bahnhofstr. 28 23824 Tensfeld 0173 - 5603153 d.staub@gmx.net
SV Todesfelde Meyer Tim-Marvin Boomgarden 6 23795 Fahrenkrug 04551-92740 timmarvinmeyer@googlemail.de
TV Trappenkamp Feddersen Martin Hermannstädterstr. 28 24610 Trappenkamp 04323 - 1489 martin.feddersen@t-online.com
SV Henstedt / Ulzburg Hülbert Martin Alter Burgwall 44 24558 Henstedt - Ulzburg 04193 - 758617 el-martino@versanet.de
SV Wahlstedt Seifert Christian Birkenweg 6 d 23812 Wahlstedt 04554 - 7056352 ch.-seifert@t-online.de
SC Wakendorf I Lange Daniel Lindenstr. 81 23795 Söhren 01520-7104199 D.Lange87@web.de
TuS Wakendorf / Götzberg Lübbert Helmuth Bürgermeist.Steenb.Str.14 24558 Henstedt - Ulzburg 04193 - 91786 helmuth_luebbert@gmx.de
TSV Weddelbrook Ehlert Ralf Im Winkel 7 24576 Weddelbrook 04192 - 9060147 fussball@tsvweddelbrook.de
SV Weede Keine Angaben
SV Westerrade Geissler Frank Tököl-Allee 23 23795 Klein Rönnau 04551 - 8050203 frank.geissler67@gmx.de
TSV Wiemersdorf keine Angaben
SV Wittenborn Ramm Thomas Sanddörp 11 23829 Wittenborn 0172 - 4090861 buby@svwittenborn.de